Thank you so much for helping the Hondurans here.  The supplies that you paid for are so much appreciated.  Seeing the children last Monday and when the teacher used the pointer for the first time with the blue tooth was such an amazing thing.  I wish I could send a picture of this to you.  Words are just not enough to explain what this means to these people.  And to Brandall, it is amazing what you send every year.  Blake had a spider bite and used some of the medication that you sent, but the rest will be used to supply the clinic for an entire year.  I miss you all, but your fundraising money is being put to good use.  

About lynntclarke

I am an attorney by trade, but love to travel. I am in my "golden" years and decided to blog about some of my trips, mainly to keep a diary of my experiences, so that I can do picture books for my travels and remember what I did each day. When you travel, you tend to forget the day before as you are having such wonderful new experiences. The blog will be there forever, I suppose, but memories fade fast. I hope you learn something worthwhile as you read. If not, then that is okay, too. Enjoy your own travels!!!

Leave a Reply

