5 of us left Atlanta headed for Tegucigalpa, Honduras. We landed without incident and were met at the airport by our hotel shuttle. Once we were settled into our rooms at the Maya, we met downstairs and visited for quite awhile. We could not decide on a restaurant, but we finally went to a restaurant called Roja Verde something, which we were able to walk to. We arrived early and did not have trouble getting a table.  Sea Bass seemed to be the meal of choice and we really enjoyed it. We went to bed early in order to meet our group early the next morning.

About lynntclarke

I am an attorney by trade, but love to travel. I am in my "golden" years and decided to blog about some of my trips, mainly to keep a diary of my experiences, so that I can do picture books for my travels and remember what I did each day. When you travel, you tend to forget the day before as you are having such wonderful new experiences. The blog will be there forever, I suppose, but memories fade fast. I hope you learn something worthwhile as you read. If not, then that is okay, too. Enjoy your own travels!!!

Leave a Reply

